22nd October

 SUP PEOPLE! Considering the fact that I barely knew anyone in envoys, the camp was enjoyable,kinda! Haha.

Felt a little jittery at first but hey, it turned out okay. J 

  soooo.here we are,again. projects,assignments,tutorials, fresh commitments and responsibilities, all packed into the same 16 weeks. Just like last semester. the only thing that holds me together is the covenant that I have with God.

The only thing that will keep my senses functional and give me the stregth I need to do what I cannot do by my own strength and ability, is this convenant. 

anyways,I have decided to take up FRENCHHHH as an elective module next sem! 😀 and it turns out Gerald and Weiyan are interested as well. awwwwwsome.

  aight, im really running out of things to say-it just feels like I need to say something but it’s not coming out right. as always.pft. 

anddd im off, to read a book. Victoria if you’re reading this- thannnks for recommending something. will get to it sooon!

If you’re taking your o levels and you’re reading this,pushhhhhhhhhh! 😉 renew your strength in the one above!                       

A leap of faith into Your arms of grace

 The strength to fight untill I see Your face

~ by Gifford on October 22, 2007.

Leave a comment