I’ll take you back.

It has been a rough week! haha. and im still amazed, as usual. amazed at how He reaches into my spirit and takes away the pain that weighs me down. without leaving a hint of frustration,disappointment, regret… Nothing. In its place His peace runs right through me and leaves me feeling completely different altogether, an experience so surreal words hardly do justice to its awesomeness! You’d be surprised at what God can do with 15 minutes.

 

I know it now, I know it because that 15 minutes was all He needed to restore the peace that I lost. I didn’t know how much I needed it, untill I walked in for prayer meeting, everything inside me felt undeserving but something drew me closer into His open arms- and there I found rest.There I found faith, to see what my heart so desperately desired – in His spirit I could see possibilities that my flesh didn’t know. I fought to believe before, and now I fight too, I fight to see it happen.

 What can stand against us? 

I still don’t know how to upload a video on youtube, so there you go- check this out!
  

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CpgOlnzew68&feature=related

A heart that bleeds forgiveness. Heh. :) 

Untill next time,

Gifford.

~ by Gifford on November 17, 2007.

Leave a comment