17th October

  third  day into my second semester in ngee ann,

I guess it’s all good, more or less.

I did my tutorial for business stats like, right after lecture on the first day of school. 😀

Business Communications tutorial on the second day was kinda boring, but it was’nt because of the fact that it was at 9 in the morning or because Boon and I were 30 mins late, I just thought Bcomm was gonna be conducted IS module style, relaxed and all but enriching,nontheless! 

Jerry,Ilias and I headed over to town after about an hour of pool.

bumped into Victoria, I didn’t even know untill she texted me! We walked past 2 IJ girls on our way to topman and we just sorta looked at each other blankly like we were supposed to know each other or something,and then we went our separate ways. hahahaha.

Ilias bought 4 tee shirts, 2 of them from topman mind you. and Jerry,thanks to us- came across this Victorinox bag(the swiss army knife brand, I see those question marks already. lol) much to his excitement! Haha!but it was bloody expensive. and I, I just looked around, hands in my empty pockets.

CATS(Creativity and Applied Thinking Skills), which is one of my IS modules- was… I don’t know. It just,does’nt look like we’re gonna have as much fun as we did during IAC or LMS last sem.that being said, who knows what the future will hold! :/ heh.right after CATS was our Sports and Wellness briefing, and the fact that it was smack after class didn’t help. unfortunate details aside, im stuck with touch rugby but who knows what’s in store for us there man! at least ive got Jerry,Boon and Jiankai-we’d be owning,yo. hah!

swwwweet- after all this time im finally checking out the school’s gym tomorrow. then im probably gonna cash out my fifty bucks pay cheque and spendddddddd.  

~ by Gifford on October 17, 2007.

Leave a comment